4d04689f0c · added background removal tool installation and example for calling · Updated 2026-09-26 19:06:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?